Reviews

4.9/5 on Google

     
Bug Pro Florida is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-09
     
Awesome service an very knowledgeable about the products used an the safety of it being used around pets.
April Rowland
2021-08-17
     
They schedulued with us right away and came out on time, was very informative and did a thorough inspection of our entire home, and wore mask and shoe covers.
Justine Charla
2021-08-13
     
Very professional
Corkey Bergamo
2021-08-10
     
I wanted to take a moment to mention how wonderful this company treated us. Shaw sent out Tyler 2 separate times to complete our vision.
Linda Samuels
2021-07-20
     
They are responsive and care. They are reasonably priced for the extra miles they are always willing to go in my opinion.
Kristen Van Riper
2021-07-20
     
Ants
Kristen Van Riper
2021-07-14
     
Good customer service, hands on
Melonie Bolton
2021-07-14
     
Cockroaches
Julie Stambaugh
2021-07-08
     
Inspection
Julie Stambaugh
2021-07-07
     
I feel good knowing I can reach out anytime and they will handle it whatever it is!
Julie Stambaugh
2021-07-07
     
Hornets or wasps
Tonya Torgeson
2021-07-06
     
Spiders
Tonya Torgeson
2021-07-03
     
Termite inspection
Amy Dill
2021-07-03
     
Termite inspection
Susan Farhat
2021-07-03
     
Mosquitoes
jatymochko
2021-07-02
     
Ants
jatymochko
2021-07-02
     
Ants
Tonya Torgeson
2021-07-02
     
Ants
Amy Dill
2021-07-01
     
The technician (Farhat) was on time, very professional. I am happy with their service and I would highly recommend them.
Mayank Saxena
2021-06-30
     
Termites
jatymochko
2021-06-30
     
Hornets or wasps
Amy Dill
2021-06-30
     
Spiders
jatymochko
2021-06-29
     
We have been pleased with their responsiveness and with the effectiveness of their treatment. We are pleased with our choice of contractor.
jatymochko
2021-06-28
     
Any time I have a pest control problem, they are very quick to respond.
Susan Farhat
2021-06-28
     
Lawn services - weed and feed
Melinda Germain
2021-06-24
     
The technician arrived on time and was very professional. None of them even came close to the service we receive.
Gena Martin
2021-06-23
     
Great group of people, they are very respectful and courteous. I would definitely recommend them!
David Bachhofer
2021-06-22
     
I LOVED my experience with Bug Pro! I highly recommend this company to anyone in the market for their services.
Hannah Lyons
2021-06-22
     
They are reliable, professional, clean, and every technician friendly. We recommend them to everyone.
Evelyn Jones
2021-06-21
     
Absolutely love Bug Pro!! Technicians are extremely courteous and professional and always show up when they say they will.
Melody Holland
2021-06-21
     
They are professional, timely and take care of all our needs. I would highly recommend their services.
Ashford Services
2021-06-18
     
very good service
Joan Cozart
2021-06-16
     
These folks are very prompt, courteous, professional and they are very at good letting you know when they are going to be there.
ljserman
2021-06-15
     
I am very pleased with their services and quick response to any concerns I have with my lawn. Always friendly and professional.
Pat Greene
2021-06-15
     
I wanted to take a moment to mention how wonderful this company treated us. Shaw sent out Tyler 2 separate times to complete our vision.
Linda Samuels
2021-06-10
     
Professional high quality committed to customer satisfaction.
Andrew Rock
2021-06-08
     
They were very professional every time they came to the house for service. Excellent service!
Debbie Riggs
2021-06-07
     
Always on time, always professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Karen Bock-Losee
2021-06-05
     
BugPro is the best pest control company in Jacksonville. I’ve been using them for three years now. He’s very courteous and professional.
Dennis
2021-06-05
     
Bug Pro is a great company that gives attention to each customer with any questions or concerns. Always professional and friendly.
Carla Ferrari
2021-06-04
     
Technicians are friendly and patient, and knowledgeable.
Matt D'Andrea
2021-06-04
     
They have the highest standards when it comes to Professionalism and customer service. A trustworthy company.
kris karna
2021-06-03
     
If ever any issues between services they are out right away to fix.
Skyybridge77
2021-05-27
     
Shawn, Logan, Andrew and Tyler have all been wonderful to work with.
Tomecha Johnson
2021-05-27
     
Great group of hard working personnel who get the job done.
Linda Holley
2021-05-23
     
The service techs are always professional, friendly, and prompt. I would highly recommend this company.
Ms. Crystal Lawrence
2021-05-23
     
The company has outstanding customer service. The techs are professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend their services!
Janie Jones
2021-05-14
     
I LOVE BugPro! We have been a loyal customer for over 5 years and appreciate their attention to detail.
Brittany Dailey
2021-05-11
     
They are always professional, on time, and friendly. I would highly recommend this company!
Amy Teate
2021-05-10
     
They are always on time and go the extra mile to make sure the job is completed properly and your happy with the service they gave
Jason Nottingham
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Bug PRO Florida is a proud member of:

“I’ve used Bug Pro for years!”

I’ve used Bug Pro for years for regular home bug prevention and termite services. In this day and age it is difficult to find a business that has such a personal touch and is always reliable, friendly but still professional. I highly highly recommend them for all of their services, you can’t go wrong!

-Shelley A.